What Our Patients Say

We love our patients and we love hearing their wonderful feedback. We are proud to share over 1700 written testimonials from patients past and present.

Surgical Testimonials

Logo media

Professional as can be

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone very welcoming and friendly

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Service was outstanding from start to finish

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From the moment I arrived at the clinic for my consultation right through to my surgery and aftercare the service has been outstanding and the results life changing. I would like to thank Vivek and all the staff for what they have done for me. I would highly recommend using Elanic to anyone considering treatment.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have recommended to folk in my classes

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Girls on desk were much more friendly and welcoming than other ones have been in the past.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The care has been amazing, procedure and follow ups were all wonderful I cannot fault Elanic

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Having this procedure has been years in the planning for me. Elanic have been wonderful throughout.. Right from the initial consultation, procedure day & after care. The nurses were on hand when I needed them. It's a huge relief to have this procedure behind me now & amazed at the results. Vivek was always honest in terms of what he could/couldn't do, due to the amount of scarring on my stomach. He's fixed me, not just physically, but, mentally. I'm now a very comfortable size 14 & probably not far off a 12.. So, to finished.. Im delighted.. A huge thank you to all involved in looking after me.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No improvement needed, i was well looked after and all the team are lovely

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My care and experience was second to none. Fantastic

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am so pleased with the results of my tummy tuck and liposuction. I would strongly recommend Vivek. Everyone at Elanic are so friendly and helpful. Thanks to you all!

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My experience has been really good

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I'm already considering my next procedure with Elanic

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Really fantastic service from first contact to enquire about procedure through to post op follow up. I felt I was given clear information about the procedure and given time to ask questions and reflect before deciding to go ahead. Thank you, I love my eyes and feel so much more confident in my appearance

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Wonderful surgeon and brilliant aftercare nurses.

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Extremely happy with how my surgery went and how much easier the process and recovery was. Im delighted with the results and feel so much more confident. I cant thank you enough

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have recommended to others

March 2023 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

To say I was nervous about my breast augmentation would be an understatement - it was not something I ever thought I’d do and was a massive step to go ahead with it. Vivek and the entire team at Elanic have made the entire experience so much easier than I thought it would be! I felt completely reassured by Vivek and the nurses before my surgery, and the team have been amazing at keeping in touch with me about my progress and answering any questions or concerns I’ve had. I really can’t fault Elanic and would recommend them to anyone looking to have a breast augmentation. Thank you!

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The best thing I have EVER done. For years I went back and forth in my head about breast augmentation and worrying it would affect my dancing professionally and my fitness - I was so wrong. After 2 months I was back competing and doing what I loved. I would honestly do the whole experience again because of how amazing it has been, especially now that my confidence has been completely boosted which I never thought would be. Cannot thank the Elanic team and the surgeon Vivek for how they made me feel in the process, they are better than what I had ever imagined.

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

It was perfect

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Doesn’t need improved it’s great

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am 3 and a half months post op breast reduction. I am absolutely delighted with the results so far. My whole experience has been positive from my very first nervous appointment with Vivek until now. I’ve felt supported and looked after throughout the whole process.

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Keep doing what you do, i am delighted with the full experience from start to finish

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Felt comfortable the minute I met the team and Vivek. Felt safe in his hands knowing it was a big procedure. So happy with the results and would recommend to anyone looking for some help with their self confidence.

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Positive experience from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and might even be back!!

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Could not get any better everyone is so friendly and takes good care of you from start to finish

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

It was brilliant

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was soo worried about the surgery but it was very fast and efficient and everybody involved was so lovely and friendly. Didn’t realise how badly I needed the surgery until I seen the before and after photos. Makes my life so much easier with running around after my child and majorly reduced my anxiety. Super happy!

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Always excellent.

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

If I consider any further treatments I would definitely come back.

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Continue being the professional, empathetic & fun team you are!

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

You coudnt do anymore you guys were fantastic

September 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I will be booking in for thread vein treatment in the future

September 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Great treatment and service from the team, would highly recommend.

September 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

You could not as it was excellent

August 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I was a bit nervous about my procedure but once i arrived at the clinic mr Hussey and Hayley made all that disappear by putting me at ease by talking and explaining every single thing that was happening and that relaxed me and made my fears go I would highly recommend this team

August 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I was extremely pleased with the service I received from my appointment Mr Hussey was thorough, professional and along with that really seemed to understand my concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr Hussey to anyone needing help in this area.

August 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I am glad i picked elanic to carry out my procedure. All the staff were so welcoming and dr hussey was absolutely amazing would definitely recommend everyone to use your services

August 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Brilliant

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

If my condition gets worse, I will be back

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

You do enough so it does not need improved

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I liked the fact that when i told mr Hussey i had a wedding the week after the procedure, he advised me to wait until after the Wedding because of the swelling and bruising, this i thought was really good of him and also i was quite nervous but he made me feel at ease and explained everything to me about the procedure making my experience more pleasant and i now know when i go back next month i will not be as nervous

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Keith was very professional & couldn’t have been nicer. He made me feel at ease & explained the procedure very well. Can’t thank him enough & looking forward to seeing my results!

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very nice people put me at ease

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I felt extremely comfortable throughout the process and felt that everything was explained to me in a sympathetic and detailed manner. Mr Hussey has a fantastic manner and very personable. The process was quick and professional. I’ve still a while to go before I can see proper results but this was all explained and I was left with the reassurance that I had support should I need it. Thank you very much. Every contact I have had with Elanic from the phone calls to welcome reception has been perfect. Friendly and professional.

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Procedure was painless can’t wait for my veins to dissapear

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Everything was brilliant

July 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Can't think of any improvement, was put at ease by Keith and the attentive nurses

June 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

No specific improvements, felt very much at ease as Keith was both professional and approachable. A huge thank you to the Elenic team

June 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Nothing to improve on.

June 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very happy with my treatment experience. From beginning to end, I was very happy with my treatment and the outcome.

June 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Fantastic experience from start to finish. The staff were so helpful and understanding when I realised I'd lifted the wrong bank card! The consultant explained everything in detail and I felt very relaxed.

June 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

was lovely experience all staff where lovely and my doc explained everything and made sure i was comfortable

June 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Really professional & very nice even though i was late for my appointment.

May 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Excellent service woukd highly recommend

May 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very informative and friendly . Took all the worry away . Excellent service .

May 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Process from start to finish was very professional and put me at ease.

May 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I felt informed about my upcoming treatment.

April 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Found my consultation extremely positive experience

March 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very professional and very happy with my varicose vein procedure

March 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Staff and facility top notch..

March 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

From the first phone enquiry, stepping through the door and the consultation itself was such a warm and welcoming experience putting me at ease and confirmed I’d make the perfect choice of treatment in this exceptional Clinic. My welcome at checking in was lovely and in fact all of the staff and Consultant were so friendly and patient taking the time at every stage to explain the process, making sure I was comfortable and fully understanding of all that would be done. I would definitely recommend Elanic and the foam sclerotherapy procedure for varicose vein treatment. Having struggled with so much pain for 18 months it was so right for me. Mr Hussey Vascular Consultant was so gentle and I hardly felt a thing, such a speedy and straightforward process at a fraction of the price to other local Private Hospitals. Thumbs up from me, great team, great job! Thanks to everyone at Elanic, so grateful to you all.

March 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I wilk possibly be looking at tear trough treatment within the next month or so.

March 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Great service

February 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Overall a fantastic treatment, kept at ease the whole time. Pain free.

February 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I felt I was in very safe hands. I completely understood the procedure, risks and benefits and felt my opinion mattered. The care was tailored to me and my needs. I would have no issue returning and I would recommend to people I know

February 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

No need to improve.

February 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

When necessary,would definitely use again .

February 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Everything was explained fully and all of the staff were very friendly. Put me completely at ease. My treatment was completed on the initial visit and already i can see an improvement. Very pleased and will definately return if i need any other treatment.

January 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Excellent consultation, staff all friendly, took time to sort out my veins in leg and made sure they were all done.

January 2023 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Unfortunately I was unable to get the procedure however Keith made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease during my consult He explained the process and also has put my mind at rest that I am perhaps more self conscious of the issue than I need to be , I really appreciated the time he took to explain , thank you !

December 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Friendly staff. Very clean and tidy. Mr Hussey very professional.

November 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very professional, personable without over doing it...reassuring in terms of the procedure and confident of a positive outcome whilst contingency plans explained if needed.

November 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I had a great experience at Elanic right from the very first phonecall. All staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. My actual appointment was very smooth, I felt very well informed of all aspects of my treatment and was made to feel at ease throughout. The process was very quick and efficient without cutting any corners. I would highly recommend.

November 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very taken on with the professionalism. Also very pleased that Mr Hussey explained the aftercare should it be required.

November 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Everything was explained in detail, I was made to feel calm and relaxed and I thoroughly appreciated Keith talking me through the procedure whilst conducting it. From walking into the clinic to leaving the clinic, I felt like I was in safe hands and the whole experience was great.

November 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very friendly quick procedure great having one trip

November 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

The team were fantastic

August 2023 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Delighted with my visit,all staff very helpful.

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everything went really well

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very happy with my visit and felt at ease with the staff

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

So glad I came here feel like I’m in safe hands

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Perfect as always

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everything great from start to finish and I am having my procedure next week.. the co ordinates Charlene is fantastic in securing you a space in the surgeons busy schedule .. there’s no messing around and having to wait for months if they can fit you in she will.

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Great service

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

No improvement needed

August 2023 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Felt so comfortable while in Elanic from reception staff to surgeon everyone made me feel at ease and welcoming

July 2023 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

I couldn't see any room for improvement

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everything has been great - treated quickly, friendly service and super-efficient. Thank you.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Nothing could be improved. The service was first class

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

There's no room for improvement! Everyone was so lovely!

July 2023 Practitioner: Moorthy Halsnad
Logo media

All staff members were polite and friendly, allowed me to feel welcome and comfortable throughout my consultation.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Cant wait to have my procedure done and feel more comfident, felt very at ease once in the consultation and made my time there comfortable

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Looking forward too my upcoming procedure can't wait to see the results

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Patient co-ordinator was Skye. She was polite, friendly and made me feel at ease.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

From the very first contact with Skye over the phone, to subsequent contacts and experience at the clinic itself I am very happy with my choice to come here. It has made me feel very relaxed how friendly but professional all the girls are working there and the consultation answered all of my questions and reassured me. Very happy so far.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Really impressed with service and and staff

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I got offered water on arrived which was pleasant

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Nothing to improve upon in my opinion. Felt very welcomed as soon as l entered the clinic.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was really nervous for my consultation. Everyone was so friendly and informative. My mind was out at ease with the procedure. All in all a really great service from the whole team.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Treatment was excellent in the beginning and explained well but unfortunately the surgeon was not able to do the operation, i appreciate him honesty

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Charlene,went through my papers with me afterwards. She was exceptionally courteous and warm.

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everyone was lovely! Done their very best to calm me with my fear of needles

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Excellent professional service. Unfortunately outside of budget for me.

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Great service and can’t wait for my surgery when it comes!

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

So glad I came in for a consultation, it has gave me a clear road of what’s to come and where I need to be. I was put at complete ease and never felt embarrassed. 10/10 experience

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I look forward to having my surgery with the clinic.

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Nothing it’s really friendly as soon as you walk in the door.

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

So far a great service all the staff have been very friendly and extremely helpful

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Couldn’t have been any more hospitable

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very friendly and professional, looking forward to seeing my results

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I will contact you whenever I need any procedures done. Thank you for all you did.

April 2023 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

The staff were so welcoming and friendly . Mr Sivirajan put me at ease and explained the surgery in detail. I was delighted with my visit to Elanic and I don't feel so nervous about having the surgery.

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very nervous and worried when I arrived, however the team put my worries at ease and have now booked for my surgery for a breast enlargement .

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Made to feel at ease everything ran smoothly. Got booked in and can’t wait to have my treatment

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I think it was Amy that helped me, but not 100% sure. However, she was really good. I feel like if it wasn’t for her I might have gone to turkey and not through choice just through the lack of education more than anything.

March 2023 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Just keep up what your doing

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I will be getting my procedure done in about three week's and hopefully another procedure soon after a big thanks to all at Elanic Glasgow

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Just keep being u as u weee so kind and made me feel at ease

March 2023 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

To this point, the service has been excellent.

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Always friendly, polite and professional

February 2023 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

Lovely friendly staff, felt comfortable and happy after my consultation. Quick response from Amy in emails. Feel at ease for coming back to have my procedure.

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Super professional & friendly atmosphere. Look forward to visiting again

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very professional, very smiley and extremely kind

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Perfect

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was provided with all the information required.

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everything on time, nice relaxed discussion. Very satisfied.

January 2023 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Great visit. I was looking for a surgery date quite far ahead and really pleased the diary was open and I could get a date booked. 3D visuals were so reassuring on the result I can get.

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Great service and staff were lovley

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everything was great, thanks

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

It was perfect

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I had a very nice experience yesterday at your clinic. Just carry on what you are doing

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Think it was great, not much room for improvement!

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I truly think the service provided was very professional but put me at ease also. My partner has already went through one procedure with yourselves and is delighted so for. She will be looking at a further procedure in a few months, so I think I will make my final decision at that point.

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I am totally satisfied with the experience and very happy with the staff

December 2022 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

All was done in a polite, professional and efficient manner

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Great experience from first booking over the phone through to my consultation.

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Loveliest, most polite and respectful people. I was very nervous going in. I felt quite close to tears and everyone was so kind and calm and warm that I soon felt better and more comfortable.

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

The most thorough and informative consultation I’ve had. Didn’t feel pushed into anything, a relaxed atmosphere with friendly faces.

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Staff were all exceptionally welcoming and friendly and made me feel very much at ease.

November 2022 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

Highly recommend Elanic.

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

There was nothing more that yous could have done. Yous were absolutely amazing

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

As a young patient having a breast augmentation surgery was really nerve racking for me but the Elanic team made me feel so reassured and supported from start to finish. I was given so much information on my procedure and was spoken to throughly each consultation, was listened to regarding any questions that I had to ask. Just an appreciation comment for Kimberley who was with me in the recovery room, she checked up on me loads throughout the 2 hours, helped me to the bathroom, helped me get ready afterwards, she made me feel so reassured after I had just had surgery. Kimberley was so lovely and kind, she definitely made my recovery period less stressful. The Elanic team kept my mother updated of when I was out of my surgery which made her feel a lot less worried.

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything from consultation to recovery was perfect!

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Every single member of staff were fantastic

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

wouldn’t have changed anything, staff were so kind and got me in and out which calmed my nerves

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole Elanic team are specialists in what they so, delivering exceptional service and a holistic approach. I felt very well informed and safe in their care.

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

overall very happy with the whole process from my first consultation to being dispatched after my surgery. Every single member of staff are super friendly and were so helpful answering my questions even if they were silly.

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was incredibly helpful and lovely!

August 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

An excellent, efficient and very friendly service

August 2023 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Everybody made me feel so welcome, the nurses in recovery were amazing and looked after me, getting me everything i needed! 10/10 for effort!

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No improvement needed, the staff are a credit to the clinic.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I know that I have an emergency contact and the opening times of the clinic, all follow up appointments were given, couldn’t ask for any better.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Can't think of anything to improve the hospitality

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent from start to finish the consultant explained everything gave me options felt he had read the questionnaire and knew my history . Procedure was pain free . Kimberly made me feel at ease and explained what would happen . Theatre staff friendly . I would recommend Elanic to my friends . Thank you

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From start to finish everyone was so friendly and the nurses in recovery were so nice can’t fault anything.

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing- everything was fantastic

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything so far has been absolutely amazing!!

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very kind team, happy with my choice

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Absolutely loved the support the elanic team gave me for my breast augmentation! Couldn’t fault them one bit!

July 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

You couldn’t have done anymore.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing staff so friendly everyone recurred me couldn’t have been any nicer I was so well looked after all the staff were excellent well done Elanc

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Really professional. I felt like I was in safe hands.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

It was perfect. No fault found

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing to improve. I feel I’m getting abdicate attention for the procedure I’ve had done.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was lovely and the clinic and made the process completely stress free. I would highly recommend the elanic team.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The staff were all lovely and so helpful gave me all the information I needed and I’m so happy with my procedure I can’t thank you all enough!! Will 100% recommend

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing else was needed to improve my day of the procedure. Everything went to well.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I can’t believe how fast it all happened. I’m such an anxious person so I was nervous about the procedure but everyone made me feel so comfortable and less stressed. The staff were kind and caring and Mr Vivek was amazing! I can’t wait to see my full results when the bandages come off.

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I found everything excellent so keep doing what you're doing

June 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything went well care the op to being calmed at home to check In was fab

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The care i have received from the start to the day of my procedure has been excellent and would like to give a huge thankyou to the whole team

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From the second I arrived for my surgery, I felt so at easy I was very nervous prior but as soon as I got taken trough the level of support and kindness from everyone me feel totally at ease. Everything was explain step by step and before I knew it I was taken through for my surgery. The level of care I received off everyone I was so grateful for it made my experience so lovely. I will be highly recommend Elanic to everyone. So grateful for the help & support from all the staff. Thank you

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing- everything was very organised and fast and everyone that dealt with me made me feel very comfortable and looked after.

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole team at elanic have been amazing since the very first phone call. Vivek and nurses have been amazing at giving me and my worried Mum loads of reassurance when answering any questions or concerns had.

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Implant wasn’t delivered on time resulting in surgery being rescheduled to later in the day but I understand these things can happen it may be worthwhile having a stock take done for upcoming surgeries at least a week prior to ensure all required is on site

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Can not thank the team enough for how relaxed they made me feel from start to finish. I was anxious when I arrived at the clinic and from the minute I was taken through but the nurse I felt at ease. From start to finish yesterday I would 100% recommend yourselves for procedures. Looking at my results so far I am happy, cannot wait to see the end result after recovery

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Any type of surgery is daunting to say the least. Vivek and his team are so professional in thier care, dignity and respect of your insecurities. They listen to what you want and work in partnership with you. I am overwhelmed with thier kindness and understanding.

May 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing experience from start to finish. The team made me feel at ease from my initial consultation through to the day of my surgery. Vivek was able to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease, whilst the nurses were all so kind and helpful throughout. Would highly recommend!

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole Elanic team was amazing and made me feel at ease. I absolutely love the results from my surgery too they are perfect! I would definitely recommend it. Thank you so much! X

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

It was just fine

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Honeslty I couldn’t fault the clinic! You were all so friendly and reassuring making me feel totally at ease. I had previously visited another clinic and the experience I had there compared to Elanic was night and day. I wouldn’t look any further for any future procedure. Thank you for everything!!

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Communicate is vital and i feel like that part is missing unfortunately.

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Found clinic and dr vivek very professional and he talked me through procedure as it was happening

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing! Such a friendly and professional environment, felt warm and welcoming on my very first visit. Makes such a difference being welcomed with a smile instead of a ‘what’s your name please take a seat’ attitude ☺️

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I wasn’t just treated like a patient, but actually so much better than that. Feel like I made some friends in the process, every person I spoke to within the team was beyond lovely and happy, I never felt like just a client or a patient to get through but so well looked after. From the first consultation to the final goodbye from the front desk!

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The elanic team are just amazing. Nothing is too much.

April 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Couldn’t be happier with the service. Staff were so nice and always had a smile on their face. They made me feel so safe and relaxed to the point I wasn’t scared at all!

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Keep up the good work

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Vivek and the full team done a great job of making me feel at ease. My procedure was quick and painless.

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

It was all perfect

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Not possible! Everyone was so warm and friendly and made me feel really at ease. Would also like to add, Kimberlys care for me on the day of my surgery was excellent. She was such a comfort that I will always be great full for!

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I wanted to say that I phoned post op having had an issue and was quickly dealt with and reassured by both Chloe and the surgeon. That was very good indeed. Thanks to everyone in the team. It was a very straightforward process, very simple.

March 2023 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Nothing, I had an amazing experience. Thank You So Much!

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The staff at elanic couldn’t have done anymore for me, thank you

March 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

You couldn’t have it was so good

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was very professional and felt immediately comfortable from entering the clinic

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Super happy with my whole experience

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was totally comfortable everything explained from start to finish have been to the clinic previously for surgery and would not go anywhere else so happy with the care from Vivek and his team

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Every single person was brilliant from start to finish, i felt so relaxed and had plenty support from everyone involved at Elanic. Everything about the experience was 10/10, i couldnt have asked for it all to go any better

February 2023 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Excellent & professional job by all stuff

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you Team Elanic. My 2nd procedure at the Glasgow clinic and you guys are the best. What I love is that you are so professional and very relaxed. It feels homely rather than a hospital yet very clinical and efficient. Another 1st class experience. Thank you.

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

It was very good. I was well received

February 2023 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Thank you for looking after me so well. I had the procedure under local anaesthetic, I was able to ask questions if needed. Everyone was very attentive and friendly

February 2023 Practitioner: Moorthy Halsnad
Logo media

Feel reassured that I can contact the team if I have any further questions.

February 2023 Practitioner: Moorthy Halsnad
Logo media

Nothing to say everything was perfect

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Perfect. No issues

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything and everyone very kind, courteous and gentle

February 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I felt very comfortable throughout

February 2023 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

Delighted with the service

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

There’s nothing I would have changed re: my experience….

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Can’t complain about anything, staff were very helpful, informative and friendly.

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Overall was a very positive experience, all staff were so helpful and lovely, made me feel at ease and reassured me when I expressed I was nervous.

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All good. I liked that everyone chatted and were very professional

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

But told me everything possible I especially liked the purple bags and the quick chat with the surgeon before the opp.

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was pleased I wouldn’t change a thing.

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was very pleased from start to surgery and after in the recovery room

January 2023 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Brilliant service! Would highly recommend.

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was really nervous at the thought of the procedure however after meeting Dr Vivek and the staff at a Elanic I instantly knew this was the right place for me. Any queries I’ve had all the staff have been more than happy to help and only a call/text message away. On the day of the surgery I felt really anxious however after being greeted in the clinic by Caitlin and as soon as I met all the team in the surgical room with the equipment of the highest standard I instantly felt at ease. The aftercare in the recovery room from Kimberley was excellent and was also checking on me every few minutes and was happy to assist with anything I needed. I’d highly recommend Elanic to anyone thinking about having a surgical procedure, this something I’ve wanted to do for over 10 years and I couldn’t be more grateful to Dr Vivek for all his help and his outstanding knowledge.

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No further assistance required- looking forward to my 1 week appointment.

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was extremely nervous about my procedure, to the point I was in tears. Vivek Sivarajan, the anaesthetist and all the nurses who cared for me helped ease my worries and were so kind and professional. Hoping that my recovery goes well but have no doubt that Elanic staff will support me through it!

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I honestly had the most amazing day from start to finish. I couldn’t of possibly had a better experience

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

N/a every member of staff were amazing from the moment i walked into the clinic

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

N/a someone will be calling today to check on me and then i will be back up to be seen 1 week after my op, so fantastic aftercare

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was so at ease with Adam, Caitlin, Kevin and all the staff at Elanic, total and utter care and professionalism right from my first consultation in August and after being very anxious in the day I was put at ease and had a great experience, thank you to all who were there during my procedure

December 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

All the staff were so friendly and helpful. I was very nervous about my procedure but as soon as I walked through the door I was put at ease by every member of staff I spoke to. I felt like I was in the best of hands and really cared for.

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No improvement needed, everyone I was in contact with was amazing.

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No assistance needed, I look forward to returning to my 1 week review and I’m thrilled I chose Elanic to work with. Thank you all so much x

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have anxiety disorder so asked questions a lot and I know this can be frustrating but the staff were so nice and kept me feeling relaxed, could never T have faulted forget if

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I couldn’t have had a better experience with Elanic. From start to finish everything went how I wanted it to and my end result is even better than I could have dreamed of

December 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Couldn’t really, everything was perfect.

November 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Again, I have absolutely no criticism or comments to add. I am extremely satisfied with my entire experience from my initial inquiry to the procedure itself.

November 2022 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

I would recommend your services 100%

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From the inicial phonecall enquiry to the day of surgery the team were fantastic. Always happy to answer questions over the phone or in person. I was extremely anxious and worried I'd be left alone for hours, like I experienced at a previous surgery at a different hospital. But the staff were amazing. I was barely alone the whole time. Constantly reassured. The whole team are amazing and made me feel more relaxed and comfortable. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you to the whole team!

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was perfect so wouldn’t change anything

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I wouldn’t change a thing.

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have nothing bad to say everything went well and felt confident

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Absolutely lovely staff went before for a boob job then came back for a uplift they are so caring and make u feel a ease

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent from start to finish by all team members and administrative staff

November 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was very professional,courteous and I was looked after very well.

November 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Great team made whole process a joy!

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was very happy with everyone on the 26th. I felt reassured and relaxed!

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was fantastic as usual but Kimberly is so lovely. Makes you feel safe and looked after once you wake up. She’s fab.

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All staff made me feel welcome and at ease, very friendly and conscientious team

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent in every way, as an existing customer I couldn’t be happier with the clinic, and all the staff. Thank you all so much

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

David was such a nice person, I have had a number of consultations recently however I knew staright away that David was the surgeon for me, thank you soo much!

October 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Nothing to be improved on day of it - timing ran over but communication of it was good.

October 2022 Practitioner: Paul Drake
Logo media

I couldn’t possibly advise any improvement on the hospitality I received. Everyone was lovely & kind & very professional. I was very nervous & was put completely at ease by everyone on the morning of my surgery.

October 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

My experience so far has been excellent. From my first consultation for breast reduction surgery with Vivek and Charlene to the day of my surgery and the lovely nurses who looked after me before and after. I felt safe and confident under Vivek and his teams care.

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was delighted with every aspect of my treatment

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Day 1 after my tummy tuck so far all gd. Delighted with all aspects of my care from day 1 made to feel welcome and all questions answered. Everyone at elanic were kind helpful and very polite. On the day of my surgery I was very nervous all staff gave lots of reassurance and great care. Could not be happier. Thank you.

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was felt welcomed as soon as I arrived

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was made to feel welcome when I arrived and right through until I was collected. Cent wait to see the results !!

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Great place! Great team of professionals. Keith has been excellent both times I have seen him and very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this clinic to anyone who might be worried about needing treatment. Keith has been able to give me my confidence as life back after helping me with my vien

October 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Yous couldn't, from start to finish the hospitality was outstanding,

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was put at ease from my consultation right through to my procedure, yous could not have done anymore for me, outstanding from start to finish.

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The staff could not have done more, it’s always a pleasure.

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

This was my third time having procedures with Vivek and I think coming here three times speaks volumes. All of the staff are very friendly and professional and I always feel at ease when being at the clinic. From start to finish I feel they all do a great job. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for any procedures. I just can’t wait to see my results once I am healed!

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my first consultation to the procedure itself, I could not be more happy with the care and attention taken by Elanic. They went over and above to ensure patient safety and help put you at ease if feeling nervous. One day post op and I am happy with the outcome so far with little to no pain. Could not recommend Elanic highly enough.

October 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The hospitality and friendliness I experienced on the day of my operation-and indeed on my previous visit to Elanic-could NOT have been better.First class!

September 2022 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

I was so impressed with everyone I met at Elanic. Very professional along with a warm welcome.

September 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

The service I received was fantastic! I was helped immediately and the nurses were very helpful I really appreciate the hope I was given!

September 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I had no issues at all. I had all the information and care needed and the staff were all amazing

September 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Keith was very informative and made me feel at ease and explained everything to me throughout the procedure. He was very friendly and reassuring

September 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

every staff member I encountered was fantastic

September 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing, I had an amazing experience. Staff are all lovely, chatty and very reassuring. Nothing was too much.

September 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The Consultant was excellent and explained in detail what was required and a way forward I found his understanding of the problem far better than my consultations at the Nuffield Clinic Glasgow or Spire in Edinburgh

September 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Vivek and Amy made me feel at ease with explaining everything from the procedure to pricing. They both taken their time with me to ensure I felt at ease with everything being discussed and ensured I understood exactly what was being discussed. All staff within elanic were so welcoming and chatty also.

September 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Change nothing ! I was very happy from the minute I walked through the door before my surgery then leaving .

August 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Mr Adam Gilmour was really thorough and the Elanic team we incrediable throughout, I am delighted with everything.

August 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

My care has been excellent all round. Vivek has done an amazing job and was so caring and understanding about how I felt about my body. Kimberly was a joy in recovery and looked after me so professionally but made me feel important. The whole nursing team are amazing but Haley was just amazing. I felt like I was speaking to a friend who truly cared. Thank you Elanic!

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was very impressed with the whole team on the day I visited they were all very pleasant helpful polite and friendly. I was made to feel very at ease.

August 2022 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I feel that I have been look after and well informed from start to finish , and found staff super friendly , and put me at ease completely

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have come to you after a not so great experience with a clinic in London. You guys have actually listened, taken time to understand me and what I'm saying, and have been more in-depth in the care given and explaining things. A completely different experience.

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service from start to finish . Keith Hussey when into great detail about my procedure at the consultation . He was very friendly and reassured me throughout .I would highly recommend the clinic and Keith Hussey

August 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

No improvements needed! Everyone was amazing.

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone has been fantastic at the clinic however Hayley has been fantastic these last few days. So kind and understanding and never made to feel like you are being an inconvenience.

August 2022 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

The best team of surgeons, nurses and staff. I’ve never felt so at home and comfortable in a clinic before. I could not have asked for a better team to have looked after me.

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very nervous on arrival. Made to feel comfortable. My options were all described to me in detail. Happy with surgery agreed. Looking forward to my surgery.

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I really dont think any more could have been done . Outstanding staff that put me at ease from the start.

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

A wonderful team who all knew exactly what they were doing and worked excellently together . They all changed my life for the better and I will be forever grateful !!

August 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I love my full experience with Elanic. I was made to feel very welcome from the first minute I arrive. Everyone is so friendly. Vivek was so optimistic about my procedure and was very encouraging. Kimberly who looked after me after my operation was also lovely, made me feel like I'd been friends with her for years. I honestly can't think of a single thing that would of made my experience better.

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From the inital communication with Elanic and the visit to the Bath street clinic I have felt informed and prepared for my procedure. All staff were very helpful and on hand to answer any questiond and dispell any worries. Mybtime at the hospital was well planned and i was well looked after by the staff there.

July 2022 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

David was recommedned to me from a previous patient, he was really informative and reassuring, Really excited from my surgery!

July 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

I couldn’t be more impressed by the service provided and the care from all the team! Thank you for making me feel more confident:)

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Would recommend Elanic to all friends and family . Worth taking the trip from Aberdeen

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing everything is 1st class

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Adam is such a lovely surgeon, he put me at ease and achieved exactly what he said he could, so pleased!

July 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Can’t fault my experience with Elainc. Keith Hussy explained in detail and talked me through the procedure as it took place,very friendly and very professional.

July 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

It was perfect!

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Staff and surgeon, were very professional and courteous, was made feel at ease

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent experience at Elanic

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

You couldn’t improve it because it’s excellent

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was perfect.

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I felt so at ease with Adam he was great! I felt so comfortable & was happy with everything . I had no questions at the end of my consultation as Adam covered absolutely everything for me . Very happy and very much looking forward to my surgery and outcome .

July 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Everyone was so friendly and lovely, looking forward to my op.

July 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Adam did a good job explaining everything and made me feel prepared for what to expect i felt he was friendly and informative and felt confident in my decicion with him as my surgeon always friendly and helpful staff on reception

July 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

I am very pleased with the treatment I received and the staff who dealt with me from start to finish was excellent

July 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Im happy with the consultant and team. I could tell Mr Erel was very experienced talking throughout the operation to his team

July 2022 Practitioner: Ertan Erel
Logo media

I could not recommend Mr. Erel enough. Along with Jean, Peter and Caitlin I was made to feel so comfortable and relaxed. I’m fact I can honestly say I really enjoyed my morning! This is my second procedure and I would 100% return to Elanic for any future procedures. Thank you. ☺️

July 2022 Practitioner: Ertan Erel
Logo media

I was very happy with the outcome of my consultation. I was a little nervous before my consultation. Vivek explained everything very well, I now feel very relaxed and reassured about getting my surgery. Both Vivek & Amy were very professional :)

June 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing customer service. A very friendly and relaxed environment.

June 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Don’t change anything, it was perfect and amazing!!

June 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No room for improvement

June 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone involved made the experience as positive as could be. Highly professional and attentive. Extremely satisfied from start to finish.

June 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I felt at ease and very well looked after. Fantastic team. Couldnt have asked for more.

June 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing, staff were very friendly and professional and made me feel at ease from the beginning

June 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Mr Gilmour was really professional and down to earth, I was really nervous before my consultation but he made me feel really comfortable, took time to get to know me and I am super excited to have my surgery, can't wait!

June 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Very pleased with the way I was treated and everything was explained to me before surgery, surgery itself went well and I was made to feel comfortable throughout, after surgery I had a cup of tea and a biscuit and given an appointment to return following week to get stitches out. Everyone was so nice at the clinic.

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No improvement. Staff very friendly etc. Offered tea/water on arrival.

May 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

It was my first time at Elanic. I left feeling confident about coming back for surgery.

May 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Amazing consultation and staff 10/10 would recommend here to everyone! Can’t wait now to come in for surgery!!

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Care was brilliant and really happy with the team at Elanic

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Wouldn’t change anything, everyone made me feel so welcome and looked after me 100%.

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am 3 months after my surgery and I am amazed by my results, I was worried before having a tummy tuck with scarring however they are soo low down my clothes hide it, can't wait for my next holiday to show it off!

May 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Absolutely life changing experience and I will be forever grateful for the whole experience. Couldn’t have asked for better. Thanks again to the whole team!

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

No improvement amazing experience from the start

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was extremely nervous before my appointment but the friendly welcome made me feel at ease and was delighted with my consultation

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Cannot fault any stage of my journey so far the staff and facilities have been excellent.

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent team and lovely service.

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Found all at Elanic very kind and helpful was put at ease from start to finish

May 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

When I came in for my consultation I felt very at ease when speaking as I was abit worried about going

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Overall very good experience. Staff were friendly and i was put under no pressure to book.

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very happy with my procedure so far and delighted with the service, would happily recommend Elanic to friends and family.

May 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I was very anxious prior to my appointment, however didn't need to be. I was put at ease from the moment i arrived at the clinic. Mr Hussey explained everything to me and gave constant reassurance throughout the procedure. I would definitely recommend your clinic to any of my family or friends that needed your services.

May 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Absolutely professional and polite and friendly so no need to do more

May 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Keith was so friendly and explained every single detail of procedure answered all my questions and concerns and was so professional

May 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Fantastic service. Friendly and informative. The girls were lovely and Dr Keith Hussey was friendly and super efficient throughout. I am super happy to have found your clinic. I can’t thank you enough.

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Brilliant and welcoming

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service

May 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have had the best experience throughout my whole procedure.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Wonderful experience. Amazing surgery. 100% picked the right clinic.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was really lovely from the minute I arrived. I immediately felt confident that I was in safe hands. Charlene had been so helpful over the phone before my appointment and was as friendly and welcoming as I thought she would be and stayed with me the whole time. Vivek couldn’t have been any kinder or more informative in detailing my procedure.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I thought the welcome was great and there was nothing to improve on.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Can’t say enough about the nursing staff , they have been amazing through out this proses , big shout out to the post op nurse looking after me , she was amazing and so down to earth.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

An amazing and kind team has made me more excited and relaxed for my procedure x

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my consultation to pre op to surgery day to post op, I received the most amazing care from my consultant, nursing staff and operating theatre staff! I would highly recommend Elanic to anyone interested in having cosmetic surgery. Thank you to all the staff and keep doing what you already are.

April 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

From start to finish, my experience at Elanic was phenomenal! Vivek is such an amazing person & is so down to earth and honest. I cant fault anything, all the staff at Elanic are fabulous. So a big thanks to Caitlin who was in recovery with me, she made me feel so at ease and comfortable. And a big thanks to Vivek. X

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was amazing from start to finish in the entire process, thank you so much!

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Fantastic and highly recommend

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The process was very straight forward and all staff were helpful and friendly

April 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Everyone was professional and caring from the moment I entered the clinic. I was very nervous the day of the procedure, however, I was put at ease very quickly by everyone.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

It was perfect!

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

In no way, all of the elanic team were and have always been completely courteous, professional and genuine.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The hospitality is outstanding a++

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was nervous first arriving but the team were so welcoming and caring, the staff have great positivity

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything went so smoothly, from the consultation to the surgery then check ups, I wish I had done it sooner and will definitely recommend you to all my friends

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Consultation with Vivek siviarajan went amazingly amazingly well loved the straight talking for years I was told there was nothing wrong with my breasts which has caused me a lot of sadness throughout my life no one listened or understood that I myself knew there were something not right about the way I looked Vivek was able to tell me exactly what was going on and how I felt before I had the chance to say felt really overwhelmed by hearing what I thought all along I was finally being heard after all the years of being bullied about the way I looked and missing out on having a better quality of life being very self conscious low self esteem feeling horrible about the way I looked I’m now looking forward to having my surgery with Vivek and being able to do all the things I have missed out on doing 16 year I have waited and dreamed of having this surgery done would definitely 100% recommend anyone who wants surgery to book a consultation with Vivek at Elanic all staff members are really really really lovely friendly very professional couldn’t be any more nicer at the elanic clinc elanic is the place to be.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was treated so amazingly and made to feel special and at ease.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was really nervous about my consultation the girls at the front desk firstly put me at ease so friendly and helpful and really chatty which I love. My appointment was really good too. Vivek was so open and honest and wanted to make sure you understand the outcomes and what to expect but in a way that leaves you feeling so positive and I cannot wait to get my surgery. He was very friendly throughout my consultation and always smiling. Charlene was lovely and chatted to me throughout too , she has a really fab personality and a people's person. I didn't even feel uncomfortable at any point and they just make you feel at ease she talked me through everything I needed to know for pricing and paying.

April 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you Vivek & youR amazing team. I am excited for the end results .

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My patient coordinator was Amy - she was lovely so friendly and smiley and made me feel completely at ease. Vivek was so friendly and explained the procedure to a T, any anxiety I had going in was completely gone and I was so excited leaving the building and couldn’t wait for my procedure. On the day of my surgery Kimberley was a god send I can’t thank her enough for being so caring and kind, she made me feel completely at ease. I was so surprised at how smoothly everything went and how quickly I was back home in my own comforts. I will highly recommend Elanic to anyone considering surgery.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Personalised and thoughtful experience.

March 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

My consultation was 2nd to none, very friendly staff, couldn’t do enough, would recommend

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thanks for your patience, empathy & continued professionalism!

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am absolutely delighted with the service elanic provided from initial phone call enquiry through to treatment provided by Dr Keith Hussey who had probably the best bedside manner I have came across. He made me feel totally relaxed and safe throughout the process of the foam sclerothapy treatment and explained every aspect, including any minor side effects and risks and after explaining he asked if I would like to go ahead that day or think it over and come back. I was so at ease that I never hesitated to go straight ahead then and there. What a lovely guy and professional doctor you have there! So thanks again to Keith and the rest of the elanic team and so happy with the results even after 3 days so still early yet but what a difference its made already to my varicose vein cluster! Thank you elanic.

March 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Everything was very good.

March 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

I have wanted a BA since I was 16, after years of research and watching Viveks work I decided to go for it. I honestly couldn’t be happier, from my consultation to my post op appointment Vivek and his team made me feel at easy and really comfortable. I’m glad I picked Vivek and Elanic, I’m one super happy patient. Thank you

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have had amazing treatment both times i have had surgery with Vivek. All staff are very friendly and nothing was too much bother for them.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am so so grateful to the team at Elanic. From my first consultation to right through to my aftercare everything has been first class. The staff are so friendly, nothing is a bother for them. Vivek is amazing, he completely put me at ease on the day. I am over the moon so far with the results of my breast augmentation and will be recommending Elanic to anyone that will listen!

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my very first telephone call, to now being one week post op, I couldn’t be happier with Elanic. Vivek put me to ease from the minute I met him and explained what could be done to obtain the results I wanted. I was incredibly nervous going in for the op, but all the nurses and anesthetist made me feel so at ease. I can’t recommend Elanic and want to thank them all so much.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was so pleasant, explained everything that was happening and made me feel at ease. Nurse afterwards was very helpful too. Thanks to all the staff

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The full team were amazing. From my first consultation to my date of surgery I felt so comfortable and whenever I had any issues or concerns I was reassured immediately, Couldn’t of been any more helpful

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All the staff couldn’t have been any better. Also friendly, polite and professional.

March 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

My surgeon was excellent at understanding exactly what I was looking for and all staff are friendly, helpful and work extremely hard so thank you.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

After suffering really bad self confidence, I decided to book an appointment with Elanic to view my options and to discuss the breast augmentation procedure. I was made to feel so relaxed from my consultation to the day of surgery, my check up and my 12 week review. Having the procedure was the best decision i made, also with the best surgeon Vivek. I cant think the clinic enough they have given me confidence that i never thought i would ever have.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I had a really positive experience from start to finish and am delighted with the service I don't have anything to add.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Vivek was very caring and helped me throughout the full process.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Vivek was extremely patient and took his time to answer all my questions and worries, he also made me feel extremely comfortable and safe during the full process. Haley was also caring and patient through the process and despite how anxious I was made me feel at ease and was always on the other side of the phone if I needed to speak to her.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you for everything - I cannot fault any aspect of my experiences with Vivek & all the Elanic team.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Caitlin was fantastic she was there when the nerves kicked in and comforted me in theatre when I got a little overwhelmed. Kimberley was so friendly and warm afterwards. She made me relaxed and I felt supported and well cared for. Thank you so much!

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The staff were all completely amazing in reassuring me throughout the whole procedure and never left my side, especially Kimberley, David was excellent before hand with informing me all I need to know. On all, the staff were excellent and my procedure ran smoothly!

February 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Welcomed with a courteous manner and a warm smile . All front of house staff smiled and made eye contact. Was put me at at ease instantly. Consultant as expected was extremely professional and explained all aspects the of the procedure fully. There was no pressure from him either. Charlene extremely knowledgeable and had lived experience of the procedure, which she shared which also helps to put anxieties to rest .

February 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Mr Hussey put me at ease immediately, laying out the pros, cons and possible risks of my treatment clearly and without bias. I was taken at 6pm prompt and left pretty much bang on 6.30pm as advertised. Due to the nature of the treatment, final conclusive results wont be evident for a while yet but early indications are very promising.

February 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I am happy with my experience and delighted with the outcome with my vein. I have been recommending elanic to other people.

February 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Wonderful, friendly and welcoming team. Couldn’t be happier with my results

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I knew I was in good hands. Wish I’d had this done years ago! Feel like I have a new lease Of life at 57 yrs! Loving life!

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Treatment was efficiently carried out.

January 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

My experience at Elanic was absolutely amazing . I was trying to find the words to explain how great my entire experience was all I could think was fantastic , supported , and comfortable! Again thank you very much

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was very nervous about surgery due to never having surgery since I was a toddler but I was put at total ease and the surgery was so quick and simple. Very happy with my experience.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Vivek made me feel so at ease & i was very comfortable. Caitlin was fab, from start to finish she made me feel great.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was perfect.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I can’t thank you all enough, the nursing staff were so friendly, reassuring and absolutely excellent. They made me feel so at ease and reassured me when I needed it most. Vivek was professional and friendly and answered all my queries no matter how silly they were! I am so glad I chose Vivek and his team and I will be recommending Elanic to anyone looking for cosmetic treatment. Thank you all so much.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Cared for extremely well. An amazing team.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

So happy I chose to go with Elanic for my breast augmentation, all the staff are friendly and amazing and I felt well looked after, so happy with my results so far.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Jade and Peter the nurses were very friendly and reassuring when I was anxious before the procedure.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very friendly and professional staff, made me feel extremely comfortable!

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I wouldn’t change anything, I was so pleased with my overall procedure.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing team

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All the staff are very friendly and nothing is a bother to them.My surgeon Vivek Savarajan has changed my life with my results.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very professional and friendly staff.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Would highly recommend elanic best experience ever!

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was so friendly and reassuring

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Good preparation with calls and felt at ease on the day.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service would maybe have patients in recovery a little longer but apart from that experience was 10/10 so far

December 2021 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

First class service

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All staff Very professional, and I was well cared for before during and after my procedure.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Exceptional care and service

November 2021 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Everyone was super lovely, I felt completely at ease. wasn't apprehensive in the slightest.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was smooth from start to finish, nurses were fab and knew what they were doing. Would definitely recommend.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you for looking after me, excellent treatment from all staff

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole experience was perfect, from the consultation to the operation and the nurses who looked after me were very friendly and made me feel relaxed and put my mind at ease

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole experience was perfect, from the consultation to the operation and the nurses who looked after me were very friendly and made me feel relaxed and put my mind at ease

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Kimberley was amazing. Amazing team from front desk to theatre!

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The team were super friendly and made me feel at ease, didn't feel nervous at all

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I felt so at ease in my consultation and felt that everything was explained in great detail. I can’t wait to come for my procedure.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

10/10 from start to finish.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Fantastic start to finish would highly recommend

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was made to feel very welcome as soon as I entered the clinic . Staff are lovely & professional. Was a little nervous but that soon went after speaking to Vivek . Looking forward to my procedure.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Would never go anywhere else, everything well explained from consultation to then leaving the clinic, Vivek and the nursing team team make you feel totally comfortable and explain everything so happy with the results

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Honestly every member of staff was just brilliant from my consultation through to the procedure itself. So welcoming and friendly which totally relaxed me.

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From when I entered the hospital until I left everything was perfect. Mr Kasem came to see me a few times when I was in, the nursing staff are all lovely making sure you are ok .

October 2021 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

The receptionist was helpful, Jean was so friendly and fantastic and Vivek was witty, explained everything he was going to do and I felt completely safe in his hands

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Great experience so far. Looking forward to moving ahead with this.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Thank you Dr Vivek for an amazing work you performed on me!

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I’ve had a great experience from the moment I contacted the clinic.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very l friendly and comfortable.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

Great service and very reasonably priced, highly recommend elanic and will use again in future.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very professional and courteous staff

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have to say a huge thank you to the team at Elanic. From my first appointment to the day of surgery I felt at ease, well looked after and the team couldn't of done anymore for me if they tried. on the day of my surgery I was cared for amazing, led through each step by fantastic nurses who never left my side, kept me informed and made sure I was ok. Thank you for making it all stress free

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Lovely friendly staff, 5 *

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my enquiry through to consultation- staff very attentive and made me feel at ease throughout.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I seen Mr Ertan Erel for a consultation for Rhinoplasty. Looking forward to having my treatment done with him.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Ertan Erel
Logo media

The whole experience was completely quick and painless, I felt so safe and reassured from the moment I arrived at the clinic for my procedure and left feeling cared for, confident and happy!

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent company to deal with with and I would recommend

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Friendly, welcoming team made me feel at ease

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My experience so far has been incredible. The staff at Elanic have such a special way about them to out you at ease and almost make surgery enjoyable!

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very happy with my experience from my initial consultation to my procedure yesterday. Thank you team Elanic, you are doing a great job!

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Keith was great. He explained everything in great detail and was extremely kind. In the end I elected not to have the procedure right away but to wait and monitor my veins. If and when I decide that the time is right I would absolutely want to return to him for treatment.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

I was really pleased with my consultation. Dr Sivirajan put me at ease immediately, was very professional and gave me a great, detailed explanation of my procedure. He answered all my questions thoroughly too.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Each time I've been I've had had no issues...lovely staff...very welcoming....left feeling very happy

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Excellent service from the minute I walked in the door till I left unfortunately I wasn't suitable for the procedure I was seeking

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

This was a very big decision for me to take.Something i had thought about most of my adult life and Vivek and Charlene were very easy to talk to and they listened and made me feel at ease.I will be going through with my breast augmentation in 3 weeks.Will keep you posted.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

The staff at Elanic are outstanding, you are made to feel so comfortable and reassured pre and post your surgical procedure, I have now had a consultation for a second procedure which I had no hesitation with due to the care I received the first time around, attending the clinic is very relaxed but extremely professional at the same time, highly recommend.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very nervous and worried about my decision to have surgery but was put at ease straight away, very professional but easy to talk to at the same time

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Felt to be made at ease over a sensitive subject.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Very happy with Elanic from day one and look forward to my surgery. Grace is wonderful, she made me feel comfortable and was very good at providing me with information.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Vivek and the team were very professional and friendly, put me at ease very quickly and it was a pleasant experience rather than embarrassing. Thank you Vivek

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everyone was very welcoming, I felt at ease and that definitely contributed to making the final decision to go forward with the procedure.

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Professional and honest. Suggested best options tailored to myself and understood my concerns fully without fault.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

I’ve looked into the procedures for quite sometime and chose Elanic based on research and reviews etc. Vivek was so to the point, reassuring and direct and I appreciated his approach and felt like I was in the hands of someone with experience and cared.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

very nice friendly and charming clearly spoken and very attentive. Bubbly personality and made me feel very comfortable and at ease

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

Very courteous, professional and efficient.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Amazing could not be happier about the treatment details and how I was treated. Mr sivirajan was amazing, so kind and put me at ease as I was a bit nervous. He explained everything very throughly and I am so excited for my surgery on the 12th of may!

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I have never had a surgical doctor be so upfront and honest and considerate of my overall health. Dr. McGill made me feel that he valued my physical and mental health and was not after my money. This is why I would spend the money when I'm ready for my procedure. The value on my health, happiness and well-being, along with the optional information of what I can expect of any outcomes professionally given, was sincere and honest. I felt valued and that my life mattered.