What Our Patients Say

We love our patients and we love hearing their wonderful feedback. We are proud to share over 400 written testimonials from patients past and present.

Surgical Testimonials

Logo media

100% satisfied with my appointment, the clinic and all staff.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Albeit I was nervous before attending my appointment a genuinely felt very comfortable . I was listened to , my opinion mattered . I was worried I’d be talked into something out with my budget , but I was given 3 options to choose from ,so picked the one that best suited me and my budget . Dr vivek and his assistant were a pleasure to speak to and secured my surgery . I Can’t wait !!

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Both myself and son were EXTREMELY IMPRESSED by all staff both on phone and in person. Excellentmanners and put us at ease from beginningto end. Keithi is so knowledgeable and took the time explainingeverything and filledus with confidence throughout the treatment. Would recommend this Consultant and Clinic to everyone and nothing tobe worried about. Cannot thank them enough.

March 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Everyone, so far has made me feel really at ease. Thank you

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very happy with outcome

March 2022 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

Lovely and welcoming and also feel fully supported

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am happy with the service you provided

March 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I had a lovely experience from start to finish and I can’t say how lovely the nurses were with me after particularly when I wasn’t feeling to great! The fire alarm had also went off whilst I was feeling faint the lovely nurse Kimberly reassured me and really made me feel at ease, she also explained in great detail the medication we had been giving and side affects as well as after care.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I had complete faith in my surgeon as he was recommended to me by friends who had procedures with him at Elanic. When I met him I felt at ease, he was warm, friendly and answered all my questions. I never once felt that I was under any pressure to book the surgery and I booked my surgery that same day.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

This was my second procedure with Vivek and I felt completely at ease and comfortable. Everything from start to finish was explained thoroughly and everyone makes you feel so welcome and safe! Would recommend to anyone and everyone - Elanic!!

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my initial consultation with Vivek and the nursing team in Glasgow I felt completely confident and surprisingly at ease with my procedure. I thought I would have felt alot more nervous but I think the friendly nature and how informed the staff were helped massively with my nerves. The post operation staff have been exceptional also.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was extremely nervous about the procedure but all the staff were lovely and reassuring.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was extremely nervous about the procedure but all the staff were lovely and reassuring.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very pleased with aftercare service, Elanic team are such lovely people I would highly recommend!

March 2022 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

U hav changed my life so happy thanku

March 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

So much easier than I thought it would be and it’s made such a difference to how I see myself every morning

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing and straight forward for my first appointment to my 12week check up .. I will be back in near future . Thank you so much xxxx

February 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Front of house and consultant have all been wonderful. Aftercare with nurses Haley and Chloe was exceptional!

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have had many appointments due to taking longer to heal, everyone has been so lovely and helpful. Highly recommend. Overall, extremely happy with my results and I have recommended Elanic.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my consultation to my procedure yesterday I experienced the best care. The nursing staff were so friendly and attentive, my surgeon was so caring and explained everything in great detail. Honestly everyone who I came in contact with was just so lovely and made me feel so at ease.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Can’t thank elanic and the hospital team for all your help yous have been brilliant and made me feel so comfortable :)

February 2022 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

I am now one week post op for my breast augmentation and it was the best thing I ever done! Had my check up today and everything is healing well! I’m so glad I picked Vivek to do my surgery he is so professional and amazing at his job!

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I had the most amazing time ever! It couldn’t have gone any better! Everyone was absolutely amazing making sure I was comfortable etc! I’m now nearly 2 weeks post op and I couldn’t be happier!!! Vivek you are amazing at your job and I would highly recommend you!

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was explained to put me at my ease, I was a bit apprehensive at the start but with the courteous manner of Mr Hussey I was soon able to relax.

February 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Felt very comfortable and listened to and felt all options where discussed fully

February 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

A++++++ service all round

January 2022 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

Having had uneven breasts since I hit puberty until I was 37 this is the first time in my life that I felt sexy, feminine and confident. Absolutely delighted. Best decision I have made in a very long time.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Lovely staff very helpful and friendly

January 2022 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

I always find the clinic very professional but friendly. Perfect combination.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

A very pleasant experience, all staff very friendly. Looking forward to having my confidence back and wearing a skirt when the weather is better!

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I had a wonderful experience with Elanic . Everyone could not have been more helpful and informative. I would highly recommend Elanic to anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery.

January 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

I can't believe how good I feel. I thank you from the bottom of my heart xx

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Kimberly was so so lovely and made me feel so at ease before and after my procedure, she listened and really cared about my thoughts and how I was feeling and answered every question I had with a smile and positive attitude thanks so much.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The team are brilliant, completely made me feel at ease before and after surgery: highly recommended.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My time at elanic was great I felt well looked after from the start of the day. I was given all the information I needed and Vivek came to see me before surgery to reassure me and if I had any other questions. He made me feel at ease and I knew I was in good hands. Everyone at the clinic was so friendly and my nurses Kimberley and Caitlin were so nice and helpful. Nothing was a hassle for them and they stayed with me in recovery the whole time. I’m so glad I chose to have my surgery at Elanic. Thank you yo Vivek and the girls!

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From the start of my procedure to the end was professional.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Friendly and relaxing environment

December 2021 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

I couldn’t of been any happier with the overall care and attention to myself during my visit. Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you so much!

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was really pleased with every step of the way . Every member of staff has been so nice & helpful.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The staff were friendly and professional. My consultant was lovely , made me very relaxed and explained what he was going to do step by step. He showed care and compasion chatting all the way through procedure

December 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

Nurse Kimberly was amazing she explained everything to me in great details and made me feel so at ease . I can’t thank her enough . The whole team are fantastic very professional and made me feel so calm. Now at home resting

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Nothing to improve I felt confident from start to finish

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From arranging my appointment through to the consultation with Dr Gilmour was very efficient, polite staff and comfortable surroundings and I'm looking forward to my upcoming surgery.

December 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Absolutely brilliant team couldn’t ask for a better way to be looked after

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you for my new boobs .. I love them and I love you guys .. big thank you xxx

December 2021 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Put my deposit down & all booked for January 2022. Hope it’s a 10 all the way.

December 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I’d like to thank everyone at Elanic for being so caring.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Can't find anything at fault at all so far one day after procedure

November 2021 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Lots of information, no pushing or pressure for decisions. Answered all questions. Great team

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Very friendly and professional x

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Excellent team. They all work well together and align information. Fantastic experience, and a well presented clinic.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Excellent customer service, staff really friendly and caring. Mr Adam Gilmour is the surgeon of dreams.Not only is he very personable and approachable, he is also incredibly knowledgable and skilled.From the moment I had initial consultation I knew he was the surgeon I would like for my breast augmentation. Thank you Mr Adam Gilmour and Elanic Team.

November 2021 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

It was a delight to meet Mr Hussey and have him perform the procedure. Everything was explained in as much detail as required.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

Excellent team.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very friendly and informative. Overall very happy with my experience.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

I thought the team at Elanic were brilliant. I especially loved the time Dr Adam Gilmour took to discuss everything with me. I have seen other doctors in the past about a breast reduction but Dr Gilmour was the only one to take measurements and discuss my surgical options totally bespoke to me and my body. While I did find the initial discussion upsetting due to the risks of the surgery that was not Dr Gilmour’s fault as he did his job wonderfully. I would like to come back to the clinic in the future when I am ready for surgery. I could not recommend the service enough and the time and care taken by all the staff.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Very satisfied with the whole experience.

November 2021 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

When I woke up I couldn’t have been more looked after.

October 2021 Practitioner: Paul Drake
Logo media

Everything and everyone was so friendly and reassuring

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The care and the facility were amazing and I felt very conformable in all the teams care. Thank you all.

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you for the continued support & care.

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I’m extremely happy with every aspect of my treatment

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was feeling very anxious in the few days leading up to my op! Just can’t say enough words as to how I was treated & cared for! Everything went so smoothly. I woke up pain free! All the staff were incredible. I cried happy tears when I left the clinic. Thank you so so much!

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Mr shearer and the staff at Elanic could not have been any more involved with my care. They all worked to the best of there ability and were so very caring. I cannot thanks the whole staff for the care I have received from start to finish. Thank you all

October 2021 Practitioner: Chris Shearer
Logo media

Every single person in Elanic made me feel so comfortable. They were all friendly but very efficient. Even before my operation I felt at ease.

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Warm and friendly made me feel at ease with my consultation, thoroughly explained and are available to talk to at any time

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Fantastic from start to finish

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I first looked into surgery around 7 years ago and was extremely put off by another clinic/surgeon, a friend suggested Elanic after visiting for mole removal. From the first telephone call I felt instantly at ease and positive about the whole experience. I met with Vivek for my initial consultation, he was very friendly and informative, he answered all questions and concerns and I knew he was the surgeon for me! I booked my surgery the very following day! On the day everything ran smoothly, the nursing staff and everyone in the theatre were so lovely, although I was super nervous they helped put me at ease! The aftercare (specifically my appointments with my nurse Tracey) was amazing, felt in such safe hands the whole way through the process. I'm so happy with my results, Vivek has done an amazing job and I can't thank him and all the team enough for helping me finally be confident in my own body!

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

So looked after, and so considerate to my worries and fears! Such a pleasant experience!

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My visit to Elanic was very efficient and the staff are all lovely.

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I wouldn't personally change anything.

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From start to finish everyone was wonderful.

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All staff very professional and accommodating. I was given all the information I needed to make a decision, encouraged to ask any questions and there was absolutely no pressure to make a decision straight away.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I had Kimberley as my nurse who made the experience a lot easier and another nurse who I didn’t get the name of that helped me with my tube socks. The anaesthesiologist made me feel alot better about the sedation and at complete ease. Dr. Vivek was very reassuring and built my confidence. Overall 10/10

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service left feeling 100% comfortable and reassured with my procedure

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

Was very nervous regarding some of my procedures as have had past experiences elsewhere that have been terrible but very reassured I was in expert hands and the results I can see so far, I'm very pleased with

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Yesterday 28/08/21 i had breast augmentation surgery with local anesthetic and sedation.I am so glad i went to the Elanic Clinic the whole procedure was faultless.Vivek was recommended to me and i would recommend him to anyone thinking about having this procedure.

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I felt at ease welcomed and important I was not pushed into making my decision Dr Drake was clear and honest with other me there was no pressure to make my decision

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Paul Drake
Logo media

It couldn't have went any better credit to all your staff from the receptionist to the consultant .thank you for a great service

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Hi am 100% satisfied with the care I received. I wouldn't change a thing.

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I felt reassured and confident about the next steps.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very nervous and if I’m honest a little unrealistic.. Mr Vivek was compassionate but also very honest and helped me to understand possibility’s and options during consultation. He spoke with great knowledge and ease and actually this has really relaxed me about the procedure. I feel like he understands what I’m looking for and like there is a good line of communication. Still nervous but settled and more confident about procedure

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very thorough pre & post procedure info. Stress free professional procedure throughout.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

After my initial consultation I left with a smile on my face, feeling completely cared for and I understood every aspect of my surgery and felt confident in my surgeon. All the staff were lovely, welcoming and professional.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very professional manager would highly recommend Mr Sivirajan he was able to reassure me on all of the procedures I was interested in also he put any worry’s to bed. So for that reason I paid my deposit. I’m so excited xxx

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Made me feel very at ease and explained everything well.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Can’t thank Adam and Caroline enough they we fantastic and very very helpful and know there stuff i am over the the moon with my consultation and can’t wait to have my procedure done so glad I came to elanic thanks again and I will be seen yous soon!

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

My experience in the clinic was very satisfying staff are lovely and friendly. The surgeon was also great at explaining the procedures and risks. Was also very knowledgeable on what he could do to improve the results I am hoping for.

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Lovely friendly staff and surgeon.Beautiful clean looking clinic, looking forward to visiting again for my procedure they all put me at ease, I am glad I found the clinic and am happy I have chose this clinic/surgeon for my procedure.

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

From the moment I received my first telephone call,to arriving and being seen at the Clinic everyone was so nice. I was really nervous but very quickly put at ease with the professionalism and manner I received. Can't wait to see my results, wish I had done this years ago.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I am really pleased to have met Chris and Grace in person. They are so down to earth and easy to talk to. They also have great confidence that is quite infectious. I can start mapping out my future now as the person I want to be.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

Friendly and made me completely at ease.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very friendly, helpful and thorough. I was given time and the opportunity to ask all of my questions and have them clearly answered.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very professional friendly service. Felt really comfortable and reassured

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everything explained clearly.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I was not pushed or rushed in to deciding. My conciliation felt safe and full of information even if I asked the same question twice or three times. I feel very informed and like a individual not a number. This has made me excited and very relaxed about my procedure.

November 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very impressed with clinic, I was made to feel very relaxed and the information about my procedure was explained very carefully to me and all the staff were lovely Many thanks

November 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I found Vivek and Gemma so nice and put me at absolute ease during the consultation! It’s made the anticipation of the procedure I’m having exciting and I know I’ll be well looked after! 10/10

October 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Excellent, attentive and reassuring.

October 2020 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I had consultation with Vivek, I was delighted from start to finish. All staff were so welcoming and put me at ease and Vivek was very thorough explaining everything to me and I cannot wait for my procedure on the 9th October

September 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Siobhan answered the phone so politely, helpfully and enthusiastically and put me at ease. She answered like she was so pleased to receive the call and was incredibly helpful--Her service was instant and miles above the competiton. Her impact made my experience 5* from the start. Mark was fantastic and I couldn't believe it when I managed to get the same day appointment. He was very knowledgeable and helped me consider all options. I didn't feel rushed, pressured or in a sales pitch and it made me feel very reassured. He also supported any operational questions such as travel and finance, and again exceeded the service of competitors. The surgeon and consultation was fabulous, and Dr. Shearer was personable and answered all questions. I didn't feel rushed, and it was a significant different from my previous private healthcare appointments with other companies. Mandy was super personable. I was feeling pretty low but Mandy really gave a personal touch and encouraged and supported me. I am so pleased to have her as my coordinator. She is the embodiment of your goals to achieve confidence and self esteem within clients, and I will definitely return to her for future treatments. I had previously spoken to 2 other clinics and whilst nothing was wrong their service wasn't exceptional. Even though their quotes were 2k cheaper, they didn't offer the service or reassurance that Elanic did. I have also previously been to a number of private clinics and had really poor experiences, so Elanic has really exceeded my expectations so far and I looking forward to my procedure and coming back in the future! Thank you so much.

August 2020 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

All staff were welcoming & friendly during our visit. We can’t thank everyone enough for the information they provided.

August 2020 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Love Elanic - have had several procedures - amazing results! Vivek is a genius!

August 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

An immaculate clinic with friendly staff. I felt comfortable, well informed and optimistic about my procedure on leaving. Mr Sivirajan explained everything thoroughly and I can’t wait for my surgery!

March 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Over all staff were fantastic and the surgeon i met was amazing

March 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere that puts you at ease throughout the process

February 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I'm looking forward to my treatment..Thanks to everyone

February 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very informative and thorough outline of the procedure and best course of action for my circumstances. All staff were calm and relaxed, courteous and helpful and reassuring. Overall a very pleasant visit.

February 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

It was a great atmosphere from start to finish , lovely staff. Thank you.

January 2020 Practitioner: Mr Ertan Erel
Logo media

Was made to feel at ease & my opinion mattered.

December 2019 Practitioner: Mr Shahid Huq
Logo media

Explained everything I needed to know and made me feel very comfortable

December 2019 Practitioner: Mr Shahid Huq
Logo media

All staff friendly and welcoming. Can’t fault this service atall

November 2019 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I felt at ease and very relaxed.

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

All staff are very friendly and professional and I am looking forward to my surgery with Elanic

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I am amazed at the neatness of the scars. By far the neatest Ive seen. Over the moon with the results.

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My surgeon Vivek S did a perfect job

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole experience was made as easy and pleasant as possible. Kimberly was a standout, really excellent service. That said, everyone was brilliant. I had a really good experience and I have been singing your praises.

August 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service overall and pleased with results.

June 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Great service. Staff were so friendly and made me feel really comfortable.

May 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I cannot thank all of the staff enough for their care and attention to detail whilst I undergone my liposuction surgery. Kimberly and Julia we’re phenomenal pre and post op and I can thank you girls enough! Kate was all super, phoning to check in the day after each surgery and 6 weeks post surgery. The whole team at Elanic are truly professional and I felt immediately at ease in the clinic. It’s the best decision I ever made thanks to all of you making me feel comfortable through each step of the process. I feel like a new woman! Thank you :-)

April 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

A friend who was impressed with my outcome is booked in for same procedure 18th April!

April 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

1st class from start to finish very professional

March 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The Team at Elanic are outstanding and very professional

January 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My experience at Elanic has been First Class. I will endeavour to spread the word about your amazing Clinic.

January 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing staff at Elanic glasgow. Everyone I came into contact with was so welcoming and helpful. I am thrilled by the results of my treatment. I will definitely be back and already recommending elanic to everyone I meet.

August 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I found my experience with Elanic from my consultation , procedure and after care to be outstanding. The nurses were amazing and put me at ease all through the process. I love my new breasts and would highly recommend Elanic. Thank you for giving me my confidence back!

July 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service and care from all the Elanic team.

July 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Exemplary from beginning to end...I will be continuing my ongoing treatments with ELANIC

June 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The advice and treatment was excellent my friend and daughter who came with me couldn't get over the treat meant I got from start to finish and felt very comfortable leaving me well done to all your staff especially Ashleigh so warm and friendly

June 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone at elanic provides an amazing service, they have totally transformed my life and confidence

May 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

So pleased with my results, wish I would have done it sooner! Great service from the start. Two friends have also phoned up for consultations after asking me my expierence.

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have a follow up to my procedure on Monday 23rd April but have no doubt this will be excelent as well.

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Felt at ease great overall service

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Overall very pleased with my breast augmentation the whole process was efficient and straight forward my surgeon Mr Savarajan and my nurse Jean who took care of me after my procedure were great all the staff so friendly l would highly recommend Elanic to anyone a big thank you

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Had a fantastic experience and would recommend to anyone.

March 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Great staff.love my outcome. Very happy and will use elanic again

February 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I felt comfortable and reassured the whole process. So so happy with the results and would recommend to any one thinking about surgery

January 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Consultant, anesthetist and nurses at surgical room excellent.

January 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Delighted with the results will be back for my future treatment as trust is everything!

January 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was really pleased overall with my treatment from Elanic, I was a bit sceptical at first to be honest because of how cheap my treatment was compared to other places but the clinic was immaculate, the receptionists were lovely and the nurse Ashleigh who done my treatment made me feel so much at ease, kept me informed of all the side efects that were possible and told me to call back to the clinic if I had any concerns after treatment. I had lip fillers done 4 days ago and already the swelling has gone down and the bruising is fading. This will be my new go to place so I’ll definitely be back.

December 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

The Elanic team were fantastic with me throughout my whole procedure, before, during & after. Would like to thank everyone for their care & hospitality.

November 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was great.

October 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Brill service! Ashleigh was brilliant really impressed with my lips would highly recommend yous

September 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Everyone is so friendly ! The care is excellent I would highly recommended Mr McGill and all the staff at elanic !!

September 2017 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

Ashleigh is a star, I will return as I am made to feel a million dollars

April 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Delighted with the outcome, all staff so friendly and comforting couldn't thank them enough!

March 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

gladly be an ambssador. already recommended Elanic

February 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Elanic is very polite and friendly people so nice I would highly recommend to friends x

January 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Delighted with everything - everything was brilliant.

January 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

very happy

December 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Lovely friendly staff. Who made me feel very comfortable from the first consultation. Thank you.

November 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Couldn't fault the staff, they were fantastic

November 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thanks to Elanic I'm so happy and confident about my body now!

September 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From the very second i walked in i new elanic was for me. Ashleigh was fab i can not rate her high enough and i am totally over the moon with the results thanks so much

September 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I genuinely haven't met such a lovely bunch of professional girls. So warm and welcoming and reassuring at all times. Happy to answer questions and geninely caring. Vivek, has to be the most down to earth consultant, courteous, caring, and reassuring. I went into surgery with total confidence in Vivek's 'hands' doing magic. It's still early days after surgery, and I'm still healing at different stages. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Elanic for any procedures, whether surgical or non surgical I wish them every success in the future and I will be back

September 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent clinic. Will definitely be back for other treatments

August 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

6 weeks post op and so happy with the results, such friendly staff and everything explained very well Mr Vivek is very professional and would highly recommend

July 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Great results with the bonus of very Professional, efficient and efficient staff.

April 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

so pleased with my surgery that I have booked further surgery

April 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

i was treated with dignity respect and like a queen. Thank you

January 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you Vivek & youR amazing team. I am excited for the end results .

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My patient coordinator was Amy - she was lovely so friendly and smiley and made me feel completely at ease. Vivek was so friendly and explained the procedure to a T, any anxiety I had going in was completely gone and I was so excited leaving the building and couldn’t wait for my procedure. On the day of my surgery Kimberley was a god send I can’t thank her enough for being so caring and kind, she made me feel completely at ease. I was so surprised at how smoothly everything went and how quickly I was back home in my own comforts. I will highly recommend Elanic to anyone considering surgery.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Personalised and thoughtful experience.

March 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

My consultation was 2nd to none, very friendly staff, couldn’t do enough, would recommend

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thanks for your patience, empathy & continued professionalism!

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am absolutely delighted with the service elanic provided from initial phone call enquiry through to treatment provided by Dr Keith Hussey who had probably the best bedside manner I have came across. He made me feel totally relaxed and safe throughout the process of the foam sclerothapy treatment and explained every aspect, including any minor side effects and risks and after explaining he asked if I would like to go ahead that day or think it over and come back. I was so at ease that I never hesitated to go straight ahead then and there. What a lovely guy and professional doctor you have there! So thanks again to Keith and the rest of the elanic team and so happy with the results even after 3 days so still early yet but what a difference its made already to my varicose vein cluster! Thank you elanic.

March 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Everything was very good.

March 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

I have wanted a BA since I was 16, after years of research and watching Viveks work I decided to go for it. I honestly couldn’t be happier, from my consultation to my post op appointment Vivek and his team made me feel at easy and really comfortable. I’m glad I picked Vivek and Elanic, I’m one super happy patient. Thank you

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have had amazing treatment both times i have had surgery with Vivek. All staff are very friendly and nothing was too much bother for them.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I am so so grateful to the team at Elanic. From my first consultation to right through to my aftercare everything has been first class. The staff are so friendly, nothing is a bother for them. Vivek is amazing, he completely put me at ease on the day. I am over the moon so far with the results of my breast augmentation and will be recommending Elanic to anyone that will listen!

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my very first telephone call, to now being one week post op, I couldn’t be happier with Elanic. Vivek put me to ease from the minute I met him and explained what could be done to obtain the results I wanted. I was incredibly nervous going in for the op, but all the nurses and anesthetist made me feel so at ease. I can’t recommend Elanic and want to thank them all so much.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was so pleasant, explained everything that was happening and made me feel at ease. Nurse afterwards was very helpful too. Thanks to all the staff

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The full team were amazing. From my first consultation to my date of surgery I felt so comfortable and whenever I had any issues or concerns I was reassured immediately, Couldn’t of been any more helpful

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All the staff couldn’t have been any better. Also friendly, polite and professional.

March 2022 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

My surgeon was excellent at understanding exactly what I was looking for and all staff are friendly, helpful and work extremely hard so thank you.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

After suffering really bad self confidence, I decided to book an appointment with Elanic to view my options and to discuss the breast augmentation procedure. I was made to feel so relaxed from my consultation to the day of surgery, my check up and my 12 week review. Having the procedure was the best decision i made, also with the best surgeon Vivek. I cant think the clinic enough they have given me confidence that i never thought i would ever have.

March 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I had a really positive experience from start to finish and am delighted with the service I don't have anything to add.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Vivek was very caring and helped me throughout the full process.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Vivek was extremely patient and took his time to answer all my questions and worries, he also made me feel extremely comfortable and safe during the full process. Haley was also caring and patient through the process and despite how anxious I was made me feel at ease and was always on the other side of the phone if I needed to speak to her.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you for everything - I cannot fault any aspect of my experiences with Vivek & all the Elanic team.

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Caitlin was fantastic she was there when the nerves kicked in and comforted me in theatre when I got a little overwhelmed. Kimberley was so friendly and warm afterwards. She made me relaxed and I felt supported and well cared for. Thank you so much!

February 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The staff were all completely amazing in reassuring me throughout the whole procedure and never left my side, especially Kimberley, David was excellent before hand with informing me all I need to know. On all, the staff were excellent and my procedure ran smoothly!

February 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Welcomed with a courteous manner and a warm smile . All front of house staff smiled and made eye contact. Was put me at at ease instantly. Consultant as expected was extremely professional and explained all aspects the of the procedure fully. There was no pressure from him either. Charlene extremely knowledgeable and had lived experience of the procedure, which she shared which also helps to put anxieties to rest .

February 2022 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Mr Hussey put me at ease immediately, laying out the pros, cons and possible risks of my treatment clearly and without bias. I was taken at 6pm prompt and left pretty much bang on 6.30pm as advertised. Due to the nature of the treatment, final conclusive results wont be evident for a while yet but early indications are very promising.

February 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

I am happy with my experience and delighted with the outcome with my vein. I have been recommending elanic to other people.

February 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

Wonderful, friendly and welcoming team. Couldn’t be happier with my results

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I knew I was in good hands. Wish I’d had this done years ago! Feel like I have a new lease Of life at 57 yrs! Loving life!

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Treatment was efficiently carried out.

January 2022 Practitioner: Keith Hussey
Logo media

My experience at Elanic was absolutely amazing . I was trying to find the words to explain how great my entire experience was all I could think was fantastic , supported , and comfortable! Again thank you very much

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Was very nervous about surgery due to never having surgery since I was a toddler but I was put at total ease and the surgery was so quick and simple. Very happy with my experience.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Vivek made me feel so at ease & i was very comfortable. Caitlin was fab, from start to finish she made me feel great.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was perfect.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I can’t thank you all enough, the nursing staff were so friendly, reassuring and absolutely excellent. They made me feel so at ease and reassured me when I needed it most. Vivek was professional and friendly and answered all my queries no matter how silly they were! I am so glad I chose Vivek and his team and I will be recommending Elanic to anyone looking for cosmetic treatment. Thank you all so much.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Cared for extremely well. An amazing team.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

So happy I chose to go with Elanic for my breast augmentation, all the staff are friendly and amazing and I felt well looked after, so happy with my results so far.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Jade and Peter the nurses were very friendly and reassuring when I was anxious before the procedure.

January 2022 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very friendly and professional staff, made me feel extremely comfortable!

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I wouldn’t change anything, I was so pleased with my overall procedure.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing team

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All the staff are very friendly and nothing is a bother to them.My surgeon Vivek Savarajan has changed my life with my results.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very professional and friendly staff.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Would highly recommend elanic best experience ever!

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was so friendly and reassuring

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Good preparation with calls and felt at ease on the day.

December 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent service would maybe have patients in recovery a little longer but apart from that experience was 10/10 so far

December 2021 Practitioner: Adam Gilmour
Logo media

First class service

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All staff Very professional, and I was well cared for before during and after my procedure.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Exceptional care and service

November 2021 Practitioner: David McGill
Logo media

Everyone was super lovely, I felt completely at ease. wasn't apprehensive in the slightest.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was smooth from start to finish, nurses were fab and knew what they were doing. Would definitely recommend.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Thank you for looking after me, excellent treatment from all staff

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole experience was perfect, from the consultation to the operation and the nurses who looked after me were very friendly and made me feel relaxed and put my mind at ease

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole experience was perfect, from the consultation to the operation and the nurses who looked after me were very friendly and made me feel relaxed and put my mind at ease

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Kimberley was amazing. Amazing team from front desk to theatre!

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The team were super friendly and made me feel at ease, didn't feel nervous at all

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I felt so at ease in my consultation and felt that everything was explained in great detail. I can’t wait to come for my procedure.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

10/10 from start to finish.

November 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Fantastic start to finish would highly recommend

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I was made to feel very welcome as soon as I entered the clinic . Staff are lovely & professional. Was a little nervous but that soon went after speaking to Vivek . Looking forward to my procedure.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Would never go anywhere else, everything well explained from consultation to then leaving the clinic, Vivek and the nursing team team make you feel totally comfortable and explain everything so happy with the results

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Honestly every member of staff was just brilliant from my consultation through to the procedure itself. So welcoming and friendly which totally relaxed me.

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From when I entered the hospital until I left everything was perfect. Mr Kasem came to see me a few times when I was in, the nursing staff are all lovely making sure you are ok .

October 2021 Practitioner: Hasan Kasem
Logo media

The receptionist was helpful, Jean was so friendly and fantastic and Vivek was witty, explained everything he was going to do and I felt completely safe in his hands

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Great experience so far. Looking forward to moving ahead with this.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Thank you Dr Vivek for an amazing work you performed on me!

October 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I’ve had a great experience from the moment I contacted the clinic.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very l friendly and comfortable.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

Great service and very reasonably priced, highly recommend elanic and will use again in future.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

Very professional and courteous staff

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have to say a huge thank you to the team at Elanic. From my first appointment to the day of surgery I felt at ease, well looked after and the team couldn't of done anymore for me if they tried. on the day of my surgery I was cared for amazing, led through each step by fantastic nurses who never left my side, kept me informed and made sure I was ok. Thank you for making it all stress free

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Lovely friendly staff, 5 *

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

From my enquiry through to consultation- staff very attentive and made me feel at ease throughout.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I seen Mr Ertan Erel for a consultation for Rhinoplasty. Looking forward to having my treatment done with him.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Ertan Erel
Logo media

The whole experience was completely quick and painless, I felt so safe and reassured from the moment I arrived at the clinic for my procedure and left feeling cared for, confident and happy!

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent company to deal with with and I would recommend

September 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Friendly, welcoming team made me feel at ease

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My experience so far has been incredible. The staff at Elanic have such a special way about them to out you at ease and almost make surgery enjoyable!

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very happy with my experience from my initial consultation to my procedure yesterday. Thank you team Elanic, you are doing a great job!

August 2021 Practitioner: Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Keith was great. He explained everything in great detail and was extremely kind. In the end I elected not to have the procedure right away but to wait and monitor my veins. If and when I decide that the time is right I would absolutely want to return to him for treatment.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

I was really pleased with my consultation. Dr Sivirajan put me at ease immediately, was very professional and gave me a great, detailed explanation of my procedure. He answered all my questions thoroughly too.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Each time I've been I've had had no issues...lovely staff...very welcoming....left feeling very happy

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Excellent service from the minute I walked in the door till I left unfortunately I wasn't suitable for the procedure I was seeking

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

This was a very big decision for me to take.Something i had thought about most of my adult life and Vivek and Charlene were very easy to talk to and they listened and made me feel at ease.I will be going through with my breast augmentation in 3 weeks.Will keep you posted.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

The staff at Elanic are outstanding, you are made to feel so comfortable and reassured pre and post your surgical procedure, I have now had a consultation for a second procedure which I had no hesitation with due to the care I received the first time around, attending the clinic is very relaxed but extremely professional at the same time, highly recommend.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very nervous and worried about my decision to have surgery but was put at ease straight away, very professional but easy to talk to at the same time

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Felt to be made at ease over a sensitive subject.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Very happy with Elanic from day one and look forward to my surgery. Grace is wonderful, she made me feel comfortable and was very good at providing me with information.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Vivek and the team were very professional and friendly, put me at ease very quickly and it was a pleasant experience rather than embarrassing. Thank you Vivek

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everyone was very welcoming, I felt at ease and that definitely contributed to making the final decision to go forward with the procedure.

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Professional and honest. Suggested best options tailored to myself and understood my concerns fully without fault.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

I’ve looked into the procedures for quite sometime and chose Elanic based on research and reviews etc. Vivek was so to the point, reassuring and direct and I appreciated his approach and felt like I was in the hands of someone with experience and cared.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

very nice friendly and charming clearly spoken and very attentive. Bubbly personality and made me feel very comfortable and at ease

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

Very courteous, professional and efficient.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Amazing could not be happier about the treatment details and how I was treated. Mr sivirajan was amazing, so kind and put me at ease as I was a bit nervous. He explained everything very throughly and I am so excited for my surgery on the 12th of may!

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I have never had a surgical doctor be so upfront and honest and considerate of my overall health. Dr. McGill made me feel that he valued my physical and mental health and was not after my money. This is why I would spend the money when I'm ready for my procedure. The value on my health, happiness and well-being, along with the optional information of what I can expect of any outcomes professionally given, was sincere and honest. I felt valued and that my life mattered.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I cant wait to come for my surgery on the 10thof Febuary!

December 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I felt really comfortable and he made me feel relaxed about it

November 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Really put me at ease fab process with lots of reality checks which I liked. Kelly Anne is fab

November 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very nervous to start but as soon as i walked in i felt at ease. The staff are so friendly and welcoming

October 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Absolutely love my experience at the clinic. Very welcoming and comforting.

October 2020 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Thank you so much for making my day, I get so uncomfortable going to new places. But you guys were all perfect and I felt at home.

September 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Had a great experience made me feel really comfortable

August 2020 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

I appeared for my consultation early and got took straight away. I felt very comfortable and welcome.

August 2020 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

The experience was overall good Given the current circumstances with covid 19

August 2020
Logo media

I was delighted with the treatment of laser on thread veins. Nurse Carol was very professional explained everything in detail and answered all my questions although it’s early days yet I hope to see the full benefits in the next few months thank you for a very good experience and I would definitely consider coming back for further treatments

March 2020 Practitioner: Non Surgical Review
Logo media

Professional, friendly, a very high standard of excellence, can’t wait to come back for my procedure cx

March 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was really nervous but the staff were great

February 2020 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

Amazing! Feel so happy and comfortable with my decision!

February 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I'm very happy with service and my results, all staff very friendly and helpful.i would definitely reccomend elanic glasgow to my friends and also mr ertan erel he is fantastic.

January 2020 Practitioner: Mr Ertan Erel
Logo media

Was very nervous as soon as I walked through the door to my consultation ending I felt more relaxed due to the friendliness care and time spent listening to me and explaining everything I was worried about without having to ask

January 2020 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I was made very welcome by the front of house team and relaxed. Followed by my consultant and nurse who were both professional and caring about what I wanted to achieve and went into in-depth conversation about the whole procedure. I left feeling happy and excited and look forward to the big op day!

December 2019 Practitioner: Mr Ertan Erel
Logo media

Always friendly & helpful at Elanic 😊

November 2019 Practitioner: Mr Moorthy Halsnad
Logo media

The staff are very warm & inviting, the actual clinic looks spotless, the staff are very professional and very reassuring.

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

The clinic was very clean and professional and the staff courteous and helpful throughout my visit.

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I've had a smart lipo, which went perfectly well.

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything was excellent!!!

October 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Consultant and all staff at the clinic and hospital were amazing!

September 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everything, from surgeon, nurses, receptionist pre and post procedure, have been great and thorough.

July 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

First operation i have ever had...been wanting breast augmentation for years, finally plucked up the courage to make a consultation. Mr McGill was amazing made me feel at ease and nothing was too much trouble even when i returned on two occasions to try different sizes cause i couldnt make up my mind Mr McGill didnt make me feel i was being silly. Operation day was amazing...Jean who was with me alll day right down to aenethesist staff they went above and beyond! Surgery was amazing felt like i had shut my eyes for a minute and woke up to see my new boobs. Over the moon with my results and experience. The staff at Elanic have exceeded my expectations even after care has been fantastic. Cannot Fault

June 2019 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I am extremely pleased with my consultation and was immediately felt confident to go ahead with procedure ( upper blepharoplasty ) . Mr Sivarajan & his staff looked after me well and I was not nervous in the slightest! The aftercare has been excellent & I can call the clinic any time if I have any questions or need advice.

May 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Everyone was friendly caring and professional I would have no hesitation recommending Elanic

April 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Elanic has transformed my life, made me more confident, vivek and the staff are almost like family and I wouldnt trust anyone else with my surgeries, well done to everyone at Elanic

March 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Elanic has been the best cosmetic practice ive been to. It's a 10/10

March 2019 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Ashleigh and the team are second to none! That’s why I keep coming back and keep recommending you to my friends :-)

January 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Ashleigh is an absolute treasure

December 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Excellent service and extremely caring staff

July 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

All I can say is Elanic Clinic has changed my life for the better, they couldn't have done anything better, I'm so glad I found Elanic Thank You All!

July 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I would defenatly use you again.

June 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Overall great experience

June 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Absolutely delighted with my whole experience at elanic from start to finish . I cannot thank the team enough and especially my surgeon Mr McGill ,he has done an amazing job and made such a. Difference to my confidence. Would highly recommend him and the rest of the elanic team.

May 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I had gastric band almost 7 weeks ago - Elanic were great!

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I would be delighted to give any feedback

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Elanic staff and doctor were very professional,but most importantly to me they were warm and welcoming which made me comfortable and confident that I had chosen the right clinic for my surgery. From the minute i walked into Elanic to the end i was treated well.would say Elanic is 100% on my list for recommending to anyone needing cosmetic surgery this is where to be

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

brilliant service and after care

April 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

very impressed with all my aspects of care at elanic.

March 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Overall my experience was excellent.

February 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Extremely happy with everything from start to finish in fact i have recommended 2 friends one who is getting a procedure done next month

January 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

First class service

January 2018 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I had my treatment done by Ashleigh she was so lovely and professional I will definitely be back to the clinic to have further treatments by her in the future.

January 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

I cried with joy after my op and haven’t stopped smiling since.

December 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent clinic, if i want anything else done i will defo go here

November 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Ashleigh does my lips & Botox all the time & they have always been amazing. Vivek did my Lipo last year & he did an amazing job, my waist is tiny now :)

November 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

The overall service that Elanic provided, but I would like to say a special thank you to Jean who took very good care of me immediately before and after my treatment and to Ashleigh for the fantastic follow up advice and care.

September 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Amazing clinic and made me feel so at ease with something I was so paranoid and uncomfortable about. Thanks for all your help!

September 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

The whole experience was incredible and professional. I was put at ease throughout while remaining fully informed of every aspect of the treatment. Ashleigh was amazing and the result have far surpassed my expectations!

September 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Great service with lovely staff

March 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

My experience in all interactions with Elanic team members greatly exceeded my expectations, as has the cosmetic outcome! I feel very lucky to have had my procedures and couldn't recommend Elanic highly enough; thank you all.

March 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have already recommended friends who are using Elanic.

February 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Complete professionalism with a dash of welcome!!

January 2017 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I can't speak highly enough of the clinic. All of the nurses are fantastic. Friendly and reassuring. The laid back yet professional approach of the clinic is calming and really takes away the understandable anxiety you have. The clinic is absolutely spotless, so clean and a nice environment to be in. Overall I think Vivek and his team are brilliant and I am delighted with my choice of clinic and results.

December 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Delighted from start to finish thank you Ashleigh, Vivek & Lisa

December 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Excellent I was nervous but the care I received was excellent as well as the aftercare

November 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

After care with the nurse Lisa was outstanding

October 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have been very pleased with the entire process from consultation to recovery visits. The staff are very courteous and professional always caring and answering questions when asked. I feel I have been fully supported from the start.

September 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Absolutely delighted! Thanks again!

September 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Very happy with the service offered at Elanic Clinic. I wish I had done the surgery years ago. Very professional from the start and I am extremely happy with Mr McGill's handiwork. Also Ashleigh kept me informed of everything I needed to know and reasssured me when I was getting a bit nervous.

September 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Feel so at ease at the clinic love everything about it, love my results thankyou!

August 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Top quality, genuine caring team, made it all so much easier. Thanks

May 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

I have already recommended you to family and friends

April 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan
Logo media

Loved my experience with elanic from start to finish.

February 2016 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivarajan

Non-Surgical Testimonials

Logo media

No problems at all staff were polite helpful and friendly.

February 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

I was made that feel very welcome from every member of staff I encountered. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease throughout my visit. Everything was explained thoroughly and there was opportunity for me to have any questions answered. My practitioner was very knowledgeable and all staff were polite and professional. I would highly recommend and will definitely be back.

February 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Thanks to Carol -quality of her work is great.

February 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Very professional and courteous.

February 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Only positive experience- if it’s not broken don’t fix it! Worth the 200 mile round trip for great work!

January 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Kellyanne was amazing, she put me at ease and through informed discussion helped me to choose the best treatment for me

December 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Very happy with overall experience thank you

December 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

It works for me.

November 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Excellent care and made feel at ease.

November 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Nothing could have been improved

November 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

No complaints at all

November 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

After having breast surgery and lip fillers I couldn't recommend elanic enough, always a great service and I wouldn't go anywhere else

August 2020 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Was lovely being there and everyone was helpful so happy with the outcome of my lips! Amazing job

December 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Staff are friendly, welcoming, informative and put me at ease with regards to my treatment.

September 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

I’ve been going to Elaine for my lip fillers for a while now, under the care of Kellyanne. I trust her 100% as she knows what suits me and what is too much. They look so natural. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, I feel so well looked after at the clinic.

August 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

The warmest reception and felt at ease as soon as I came in for my first visit and every time after that. Everyone is very professional and friendly , love chatting with the girls during my concoltatiin

June 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Everything was great and very happy with my lips.

June 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Amazing Staff! Lovely Clinic, I’ll be back.

May 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Kellyanne is a gem absolutely amazing

April 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

After care was second to none. Always a pleasure to attend the clinic.

March 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Carol is great

February 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Amazing service and results

February 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Great overall experience !

January 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Elanic is a great clinic all the staff are so friendly and welcoming. I was satisfied with the service I received and I've been twice now and will definitely be back.

January 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Excellent service, lovely people, a pleasure to deal with.

December 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

2nd time having lip fillers done at Elanic and I wouldn’t go anywhere else, I have been recommending to everyone

December 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

I visited Elanic for the second time a couple of weeks ago to have my lip filler done. Couldn’t be happier with the results, Kellyanne was great as well. She made me feel so comfortable and at ease - such a lovely girl.

July 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Every time i come the team puts me at ease right away, I'm always happy with my results.

June 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

After my lip fillers both my daughters now get theirs done in Elanic having previously attended another clinic.

June 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Staff very personable and honest about treatment and expectations. Very thorough in taking a medical history.

January 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Amazing service.

November 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Fabulous place! Made to feel at home the moment I crossed the door. Most professional salon I have ever visited by a country mile . Thank you

September 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Best lips I've ever had done

September 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Excellent service and feel very confident with the level of expertise.

February 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

I am available to be an ambassador anytime and would highly endorse your clinic

May 2016 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Love this company and the staff are so down to earth and kind and friendly

April 2016 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Lovely experience with friendly staff

February 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Very friendly but professional

February 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

I’m delighted with my results!

February 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Carol put me very much at ease and fully trust her judgement and guidance of what my expectations were.

January 2022 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Keep up the good work.

December 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Chloe McMillan
Logo media

Excellent service and results always. Highly recommend

December 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

I liked that my practitioner was knowledgeable about so many aspects of the work I would like to have done and gave excellent advice.

December 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Loved being at Elanic! Makes you feel amazing.

November 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

None! Been seeing Carol for over 6 years and have confidence in her treatments . Wouldn’t go anywhere else !

November 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Very happy with treatment

November 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Very professional and friendly

October 2021 Practitioner: Nurse Ashleigh Jolly
Logo media

Amazing staff and amazing work ill definitely be back

March 2020 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Would recommend clinic. Results subtle and no trout pouts which would have horrified me. Staff listened to what I wanted.

September 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

I’m coming back for another procedure shortly , I’ve had procedures before and am always delighted by the results

August 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Kellyanne is one of the nicest and well informed people I have ever come across. I trust Kellyanne implicitly with her advice and anything she does. Going to an appointment with Kellyanne is like catching up with a really good friend whist having the added bonus of being treated like a star along with being secure in the knowledge she really does know what she is doing. My friend introduced me to Kellyanne after being unhappy with Dr Darren and I have now recommended another friend who is going to be coming to see Kellyanne.

July 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Overall very happy with the service & treatment received. I am & will be an ongoing client

June 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Kellyanne has been my nurse for a number of years and I am always delighted with the outcome of my procedures, the staff are all very friendly. Thanks again Kellyanne, you are amazing at your job.

June 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

treatment by Kellyanne is excellent will always return as i have total faith in her

May 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Friendly professional from beginning to end of procedure.

March 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Nurse Kellyanne Boyd

March 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

im booked in for 4th march thankyou will recomend you to freinds

February 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

I thought Kellyanne was very knowledgeable, friendly and made the visit enjoyable

February 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Would not go anywhere else for my treatments and kellyanne always makes me feel relaxed and at ease

January 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

I haven’t had all my treatments with Carol who has been great

January 2019 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Felt very comfortable with the staff.

December 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Kellyanne Boyd
Logo media

Love Nurse Carole Dunn

December 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

First time having fillers I’m totally in love can’t wait to go back already had so many compliments which has boosted my confidence all thanks to you all! Defiantly wouldn’t look anywhere else

June 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Clinic is amazing, wouldnt go anywhere else

June 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

The results absolutely speak for themselves. I've had four procedures at Elanic and I never have any doubts about going for one because I know it will be done to such a high standard.

June 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Great service with courteous staff and truly delighted with outcome. Wish I hadn’t waited so long to contact Elanic!

January 2018 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Excellent clinic!!! Carol was fab, so friendly and professional. I will definitely be back.

October 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

but only if you dont show my face as i have kept it a secret from friends.

September 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Very happy with my lips

September 2017 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Very good experience.

May 2016 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Excellent service, always recommending.

May 2016 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn
Logo media

Carol is superb, very professional and puts you at ease.

March 2016 Practitioner: Nurse Carol Dunn

Post Consultation Testimonials

Logo media

The staff were friendly and professional. My consultant was lovely , made me very relaxed and explained what he was going to do step by step. He showed care and compasion chatting all the way through procedure

December 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

Put my deposit down & all booked for January 2022. Hope it’s a 10 all the way.

December 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very friendly and professional x

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

It was a delight to meet Mr Hussey and have him perform the procedure. Everything was explained in as much detail as required.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

I felt so at ease in my consultation and felt that everything was explained in great detail. I can’t wait to come for my procedure.

November 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was made to feel very welcome as soon as I entered the clinic . Staff are lovely & professional. Was a little nervous but that soon went after speaking to Vivek . Looking forward to my procedure.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Warm and friendly made me feel at ease with my consultation, thoroughly explained and are available to talk to at any time

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very l friendly and comfortable.

October 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

From my enquiry through to consultation- staff very attentive and made me feel at ease throughout.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I seen Mr Ertan Erel for a consultation for Rhinoplasty. Looking forward to having my treatment done with him.

September 2021 Practitioner: Mr Ertan Erel
Logo media

I felt at ease welcomed and important I was not pushed into making my decision Dr Drake was clear and honest with other me there was no pressure to make my decision

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Paul Drake
Logo media

Keith was great. He explained everything in great detail and was extremely kind. In the end I elected not to have the procedure right away but to wait and monitor my veins. If and when I decide that the time is right I would absolutely want to return to him for treatment.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

Excellent service

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I felt reassured and confident about the next steps.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very nervous and if I’m honest a little unrealistic.. Mr Vivek was compassionate but also very honest and helped me to understand possibility’s and options during consultation. He spoke with great knowledge and ease and actually this has really relaxed me about the procedure. I feel like he understands what I’m looking for and like there is a good line of communication. Still nervous but settled and more confident about procedure

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very thorough pre & post procedure info. Stress free professional procedure throughout.

August 2021 Practitioner: Mr Keith Hussey
Logo media

After my initial consultation I left with a smile on my face, feeling completely cared for and I understood every aspect of my surgery and felt confident in my surgeon. All the staff were lovely, welcoming and professional.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very professional manager would highly recommend Mr Sivirajan he was able to reassure me on all of the procedures I was interested in also he put any worry’s to bed. So for that reason I paid my deposit. I’m so excited xxx

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Made me feel very at ease and explained everything well.

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

Can’t thank Adam and Caroline enough they we fantastic and very very helpful and know there stuff i am over the the moon with my consultation and can’t wait to have my procedure done so glad I came to elanic thanks again and I will be seen yous soon!

July 2021 Practitioner: Mr Adam Gilmour
Logo media

My experience in the clinic was very satisfying staff are lovely and friendly. The surgeon was also great at explaining the procedures and risks. Was also very knowledgeable on what he could do to improve the results I am hoping for.

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Lovely friendly staff and surgeon. Beautiful clean looking clinic, looking forward to visiting again for my procedure they all put me at ease, I am glad I found the clinic and am happy I have chose this clinic/surgeon for my procedure.

June 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

From the moment I received my first telephone call,to arriving and being seen at the Clinic everyone was so nice. I was really nervous but very quickly put at ease with the professionalism and manner I received.Can't wait to see my results, wish I had done this years ago.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I am really pleased to have met Chris and Grace in person. They are so down to earth and easy to talk to. They also have great confidence that is quite infectious. I can start mapping out my future now as the person I want to be.

May 2021 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

Friendly and made me completely at ease.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very friendly, helpful and thorough. I was given time and the opportunity to ask all of my questions and have them clearly answered.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Very professional friendly service. Felt really comfortable and reassured

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Everything explained clearly.

April 2021 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I was not pushed or rushed in to deciding. My conciliation felt safe and full of information even if I asked the same question twice or three times. I feel very informed and like a individual not a number. This has made me excited and very relaxed about my procedure.

November 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I was very impressed with clinic, I was made to feel very relaxed and the information about my procedure was explained very carefully to me and all the staff were lovely Many thanks

November 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

I found Vivek and Gemma so nice and put me at absolute ease during the consultation! It’s made the anticipation of the procedure I’m having exciting and I know I’ll be well looked after! 10/10

October 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Excellent, attentive and reassuring.

October 2020 Practitioner: Mr David McGill
Logo media

I had consultation with Vivek, I was delighted from start to finish. All staff were so welcoming and put me at ease and Vivek was very thorough explaining everything to me and I cannot wait for my procedure on the 9th October

September 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan
Logo media

Siobhan answered the phone so politely, helpfully and enthusiastically and put me at ease. She answered like she was so pleased to receive the call and was incredibly helpful--Her service was instant and miles above the competiton. Her impact made my experience 5* from the start. Mark was fantastic and I couldn't believe it when I managed to get the same day appointment. He was very knowledgeable and helped me consider all options. I didn't feel rushed, pressured or in a sales pitch and it made me feel very reassured. He also supported any operational questions such as travel and finance, and again exceeded the service of competitors. The surgeon and consultation was fabulous, and Dr. Shearer was personable and answered all questions. I didn't feel rushed, and it was a significant different from my previous private healthcare appointments with other companies. Mandy was super personable. I was feeling pretty low but Mandy really gave a personal touch and encouraged and supported me. I am so pleased to have her as my coordinator. She is the embodiment of your goals to achieve confidence and self esteem within clients, and I will definitely return to her for future treatments. I had previously spoken to 2 other clinics and whilst nothing was wrong their service wasn't exceptional. Even though their quotes were 2k cheaper, they didn't offer the service or reassurance that Elanic did. I have also previously been to a number of private clinics and had really poor experiences, so Elanic has really exceeded my expectations so far and I looking forward to my procedure and coming back in the future! Thank you so much.

August 2020 Practitioner: Mr Chris Shearer
Logo media

All staff were welcoming & friendly during our visit. We can’t thank everyone enough for the information they provided.

August 2020 Practitioner: Mr Hasan Kasem
Logo media

An immaculate clinic with friendly staff. I felt comfortable, well informed and optimistic about my procedure on leaving. Mr Sivirajan explained everything thoroughly and I can’t wait for my surgery!

March 2020 Practitioner: Mr Vivek Sivirajan